Your address will show here +12 34 56 78

For our Care Team, this is only the beginning. We’d love to hear from you as we continue our journey to share your thoughts, ask us questions, or provide us insights along the way.

Pat Dennis

Executive Director, Customer Care

 404.269.0296
Pat.Dennis@cox.com


Byron Floyd

Director, Customer Care

404.269.8739
Byron.Floyd@cox.com


Sundeep Sunny

Director, Call Center Technologies

404.269.7090
Sundeep.Sunny@cox.com


The User Experience Team would be happy to answer any questions about the people, processes, or techniques we have and will employ as our journey continues.

Kelsey Snavely

Sr Manager, User Experience Design

404.269.6687
Kelsey.Snavely@cox.com


Leslie Knuycky

Manager, User Experience Research

404.269.5491
Leslie.Knuycky@cox.com


Kyle Noblin

Sr User Experience Designer

404.269.6053
Kyle.Noblin@cox.com

Hannah Barganier

Sr User Experience Designer

Hannah.Barganier@cox.com